Chha LogoLogo

Split Ticket Shows His Class At Cal Expo
Sunday, June 17, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Putoneonnetformom Is King At Cal Expo
Saturday, June 16, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Neither Post Nor Wind Can Stop Albion At Cal Expo
Sunday, June 10, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Post Relief Spells V-i-c-t-o-r-y for Putoneonnetformom At Cal Expo
Saturday, June 9, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Haggin Oaks Just Holds Off Albion At Cal Expo
Sunday, June 3, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Alpine Hawk Wins In "Golden" Style At Cal Expo
Saturday, June 2, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Giant Class Drop Suits Doc's Zilla At Cal Expo
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Giles L S Hanover Captures Grundy Memorial At Cal Expo
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Albion Proves Too Tough Again At Cal Expo
Sunday, May 6, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Shelby County Repeats At Cal Expo
Saturday, May 5, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Albion Gets Back On Track At Cal Expo
Sunday, April, 22, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Shelby County Steps Forward In Right Direction At Cal Expo
Saturday, April 21, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Team West in front in East-West Challenge
Saturday, April 14, 2012 - from the California Amateur Driving Club

Albion Speeds To Victory At Cal Expo
Sunday, April, 8, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Franks Best Gets The Hat-Trick At Cal Expo
Saturday, April 7, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Albion Handles Hike With Ease At Cal Expo
Sunday, April, 1, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Svendsen Sweeps Cal Expo Features
Saturday, March 31, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Little Franks Best Stands Tall At Cal Expo
Sunday, March 25, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Cycle Power Is Springing Forward At Cal Expo
Saturday, March 24, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Cycle Power Gets Up In Time At Cal Expo
Sunday, March 18, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Frankly Scarlett, Shelby County Score In Slop At Cal Expo
Saturday, March 17, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Marlin Hanover Comes Up Large At Cal Expo
Sunday, March 11, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Franks Best Gets Back On Winning Track At Cal Expo
Saturday, March 10, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Bewareofthisaffair Is A (Wendi) Wiener At Cal Expo
Sunday, March 4, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Alpine Hawk Gets Better With Age At Cal Expo
Saturday, March 3, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Haggin Oaks, Franks Best Take Features At Cal Expo
Sunday, February 26, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Frankly, Time Off Doesn't Hurt Scarlett At Cal Expo
Saturday, February 25, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Harry Meets Albion At Cal Expo
Sunday, February 19, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Alpine Hawk Doesn't Show His Age At Cal Expo
Saturday, February 18, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Haggin Oaks Is Outstanding At Cal Expo
Sunday, February 12, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Shelby County Bests The Boys At Cal Expo
Saturday, February 11, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Putoneonnetformom is Super Once Again At Cal Expo
Sunday, February 5, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Marlin Hanover Rates The Best At Cal Expo
Saturday, February 4, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Marlin Hanover Hooks His Foes Again At Cal Expo
Sunday, January 29, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Putoneonnetformom Repeats In Solid Fashion At Cal Expo
Saturday, January 27, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Eight Is Great For Luke Plano At Cal Expo
Sunday, January 22, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Putoneonnetformom Makes It Look Easy At Cal Expo
Saturday, January 20, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Stanza Clobbers His Foes At Cal Expo
Saturday, January 13, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Shelby County Comes Right Back At Cal Expo
Friday, January 13, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Haggin Oaks Proves Too Tough Again At Cal Expo
Sunday, January 8, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo

Shelby County Newest Member Of Winners-Over Club At Cal Expo
Saturday, January 7, 2012 - by Scott Ehrlich, Publicity – Cal Expo